Morgan Motors Names Honda Australia Dealer of The Year


Honda Motorcycles Australia have announced that Morgan Motors has been awarded National Dealer of the Year 2015.

The announcement was made at the Dealer of the Year Awards Dinner held in Melbourne over the weekend.

Honda took the opportunity to congratulate all of the State and Territory winners who were all in attendance at the awards dinner.

The Honda Motorcycles Dealer of the Year Awards reward excellence in dealership management and customer service. Over a 12 month period, a rigorous performance review is undertaken on all Honda Motorcycle Dealerships in order to calculate the winners.

Morgan Motors achieved the highest score through strong sales growth, and strong market share throughout 2015. Servicing the central Queensland area of Emerald, Morgan Motors offer off-road Honda Motorcycles along with ATVs and SXS products.

Honda appreciates the vital role Honda Dealerships play in responding to customer‰Ûªs needs and expectations and would like to thank the entire dealer network for their hard work and to congratulate all of the winners.

The winners of the 2015 State Dealer of the Year Awards are as follows:
Morgan Motors - Queensland
Cyclone Motorcycles - Northern Territory
Wilder Motorcycles & Power Equipment - New South Wales/ACT
Circular Head Motorcycles - Tasmania
Moto Adelaide - South Australia
Doyle & Shields - Victoria
West Coast Honda Motorcycles - Western Australia

Share Article:

Action Sports Decals

More News: Latest Headlines

More News: Latest Headlines


Kirk Gibbs And Byron Dennis Lead Revamped GASGAS Racing PROMX Team

Off Road

Dates Locked In For The 2024 Australian Off-Road Championship


Post-Race Interviews From The Final Round Of The 2023 FIM World Supercross Championship

New Model

Triumph Motorcycles Unveil TF 250-X Details


Luke Clout Saves Best For Last At 2023 Australian Supercross Championship Finale

Flat Track

New Names Adorne Memorial Trophies At The 2023 Trackmasters


Ken Roczen And Max Anstie Crowned FIM World Supercross Champions


Billy Bolt Dominates 2024 SuperEnduro Championship Opener In France


Dean Wilson And Max Anstie Crowned 2023 Australian Supercross Champions

Flat Track

Trackmasters Meeting To Honour Names From The Past


Australia Allocated Five 2024 FIM Speedway Grand Prix Qualifying Spots


De Carli Racing Extend Contract With GasGas
Zeta Header

What's On This Week

There are no events available at the moment


2024 Yamaha YZ250F Review

Enhance Your Bike’s Protection With Force Accessories Custom Clutch Cover

2023 Sherco 300 SE Factory Ride Review

Michelin StarCross 6 – Inspected

Drink Wirelessly with SoleStream

Recover Better With Endurance Recovery Boots

What's On This Week

There are no events available at the moment