Australian Calendars

Click here to visit series website

The Pirelli MX Nationals, Australian Motocross Championship, is the leading motocross series in Australia.

The series is promoted and operated by Williams Event Management (WEM), a Victorian-based event management company whose goal is to raise awareness of the sport nationwide.

The series is sanctioned by Motorcycling Australia (MA), the premier professional motorcycle racing organisation in Australia.

  = Event on this weekend

Round 1:   17th March -  Appin - NSW
Round 2:   31st March -  Wonthaggi - Vic
Round 3:   14th April -  Broadford - Vic
Round 4:   4th May -  Murray Bridge - SA
Round 5:   5th May -  Murray Bridge - SA
Round 6:   23rd June -  Gympie, QLD
Round 7:   14th July -  Maitland - NSW
Round 8:   28th July -  Moree - NSW
Round 9:   3rd August -  Coolum - Qld
Round 10:   4th August -  Coolum - Qld

Series Website: