Three Time Defending Supercross Champion Set To Return Down Under


World Supercross Star Justin Brayton is back for this year‰Ûªs Monster Energy AUS-X Open Melbourne on November 30 at Marvel Stadium.

The Penrite Honda Racing rider is the first in a whole host of international superstars set to be announced, to compete in the heart of Melbourne on November 30 with the event moving to the iconic AFL stadium in 2019.

After coming agonisingly close to victory in the 2016 and finishing on the podium in the 2017 edition of the Monster Energy AUS-X Open, the world number ten will look to challenge both his Aussie and International rivals at Marvel Stadium this year.

‰ÛÏThe AUS-X Open is one of the greatest events outside of the US, and having been so close to winning it before, I‰Ûªm determined to come back faster and ready to win in November,‰Û
After finishing inside the top-ten of the World Supercross Championship this year, Brayton is still chasing that elusive AUS-X Open Crown
The Monster Energy AUS-X Open Melbourne crown won't be the only thing the American will be chasing down, as the current Australian Supercross Champion, the Honda rider will attempt to secure a record four consecutive Australian titles by once again contesting all rounds of the Australian Supercross Championship with Penrite Honda Racing.

‰ÛÏI‰Ûªm so pumped to be returning to Australia in 2019 and fighting for the Australian Supercross title for a fourth straight year with Penrite Honda Racing,‰Û

Share Article:


More News: Latest Headlines

More News: Latest Headlines


MXGP World Champion Jorge Prado Confirmed For First Three AMA Supercross Rounds Of 2024


Kirk Gibbs And Byron Dennis Lead Revamped GASGAS Racing PROMX Team

Off Road

Dates Locked In For The 2024 Australian Off-Road Championship


Post-Race Interviews From The Final Round Of The 2023 FIM World Supercross Championship

New Model

Triumph Motorcycles Unveil TF 250-X Details


Luke Clout Saves Best For Last At 2023 Australian Supercross Championship Finale

Flat Track

New Names Adorne Memorial Trophies At The 2023 Trackmasters


Ken Roczen And Max Anstie Crowned FIM World Supercross Champions


Billy Bolt Dominates 2024 SuperEnduro Championship Opener In France


Dean Wilson And Max Anstie Crowned 2023 Australian Supercross Champions

Flat Track

Trackmasters Meeting To Honour Names From The Past


Australia Allocated Five 2024 FIM Speedway Grand Prix Qualifying Spots

What's On This Week

FIM SuperEnduro World Championship - R2
GP Poland, Krakow
Saturday, December 9th, 2023
Zeta Hero


2024 Yamaha YZ250F Review

Enhance Your Bike’s Protection With Force Accessories Custom Clutch Cover

2023 Sherco 300 SE Factory Ride Review

Michelin StarCross 6 – Inspected

Drink Wirelessly with SoleStream

Recover Better With Endurance Recovery Boots

What's On This Week

FIM SuperEnduro World Championship - R2
GP Poland, Krakow
Saturday, December 9th, 2023