SA Kawasaki BCperformance 2016 Line Up Announced


SA Kawasaki BCperformance 2016 Australasian Superbike team have announced their 2016 team line.

Preseason preparation has already begun for privateer, Matthew Walters, and the SA Kawasaki BCperformance racing team, with the evolutionary 2016 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R being the newest weapon in the arsenal of both racing outfits.

In addition to acquiring the new Ninja ZX-10R, SA Kawasaki BCperformance have revealed that Robert Bugden has joined the team alongside existing 1000cc superbike rider, Ben Burke. Evan Byles will continue with the team, racing separately in the Formula Oz series.

Bugden is a veteran superbike racer who has five New Zealand Superbike Championship titles under his belt as well as nine years of factory racing experience at an Australian national level. The thirty two year old has competed in the Suzuka 8 Hours (twice), the British Superbike Championship, the Asian Road Race series and the German Superbike Championship, plus he holds the current outright lap record at Sydney Motorsport Park.

‰ÛÏI couldn‰Ûªt be happier than to have an opportunity to race the brand new Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R with Kelvin and SA Kawasaki BCperformance." Bugden said. "Kelvin and the crew have shown they run a professional and very competitive team. We will be a real force to reckon with in the Australasian Superbike Championship and it sure is going to be exciting times ahead. I can‰Ûªt wait!‰Û

Share Article:


More News: Latest Headlines

More News: Latest Headlines


MXGP World Champion Jorge Prado Confirmed For First Three AMA Supercross Rounds Of 2024


Kirk Gibbs And Byron Dennis Lead Revamped GASGAS Racing PROMX Team

Off Road

Dates Locked In For The 2024 Australian Off-Road Championship


Post-Race Interviews From The Final Round Of The 2023 FIM World Supercross Championship

New Model

Triumph Motorcycles Unveil TF 250-X Details


Luke Clout Saves Best For Last At 2023 Australian Supercross Championship Finale

Flat Track

New Names Adorne Memorial Trophies At The 2023 Trackmasters


Ken Roczen And Max Anstie Crowned FIM World Supercross Champions


Billy Bolt Dominates 2024 SuperEnduro Championship Opener In France


Dean Wilson And Max Anstie Crowned 2023 Australian Supercross Champions

Flat Track

Trackmasters Meeting To Honour Names From The Past


Australia Allocated Five 2024 FIM Speedway Grand Prix Qualifying Spots

What's On This Week

FIM SuperEnduro World Championship - R2
GP Poland, Krakow
Saturday, December 9th, 2023


2024 Yamaha YZ250F Review

Enhance Your Bike’s Protection With Force Accessories Custom Clutch Cover

2023 Sherco 300 SE Factory Ride Review

Michelin StarCross 6 – Inspected

Drink Wirelessly with SoleStream

Recover Better With Endurance Recovery Boots

What's On This Week

FIM SuperEnduro World Championship - R2
GP Poland, Krakow
Saturday, December 9th, 2023