Peter Stevens Motorcycles Jumps on board with South Australian MX.


Motorcycling SA is excited to announce Peter Stevens Motorcycles as naming rights sponsors for the 2012 SA MX state Title Series.

"Peter Stevens Motorcycles is a long established and very reputable company involved in the motorcycle industry, having them on board to support motocross this year is just phenomenal" Said Chris McArdle, General Manager, Motorcycling SA.

Peter Steven Motorcycles joins other series sponsors; Iluka Resources, Revolution Timing, Shane Metcalfe Y-Aim and Matt Pedder Photography, to support what promises to be a great 2012 season for Motocross.

"The effort by SA MX Sports Manager, Shannon Reimann and the hosting clubs in putting together the 2012 SA MX Series has been great. All clubs are looking forward to putting on a show for riders and spectators, and with support from organisations such as Peter Stevens Motorcycles and Iluka Resources, it hightlights the positive future MX has in SA." Mr. McArdle said.

The 'Peter Stevens Motorcycles 2012 SA MX Titles' wil be a 4 round series, commencing in Ceduna on the March long weekend (March 10/11), then moving on to Renmark (May 26/27), Cyrstal Brook (June 16/17) and culminating with the fina round at Murray Bridge on August 4/5.

Supplementary regulations and entry forms are available HERE

Further information regarding the Peter Stevens, South Australian MX championships contact: Chris McArdle, General Manager, Motorcycling SA - 0408 928 548

For further information on Peter Stevens Motorcycles, visit: or drop into their SA stores:

221 Flinders Street, Adelaide or 218 Main South Road, Morphett Vale

Share Article:


More News: Latest Headlines

More News: Latest Headlines


Kirk Gibbs And Byron Dennis Lead Revamped GASGAS Racing PROMX Team

Off Road

Dates Locked In For The 2024 Australian Off-Road Championship


Post-Race Interviews From The Final Round Of The 2023 FIM World Supercross Championship

New Model

Triumph Motorcycles Unveil TF 250-X Details


Luke Clout Saves Best For Last At 2023 Australian Supercross Championship Finale

Flat Track

New Names Adorne Memorial Trophies At The 2023 Trackmasters


Ken Roczen And Max Anstie Crowned FIM World Supercross Champions


Billy Bolt Dominates 2024 SuperEnduro Championship Opener In France


Dean Wilson And Max Anstie Crowned 2023 Australian Supercross Champions

Flat Track

Trackmasters Meeting To Honour Names From The Past


Australia Allocated Five 2024 FIM Speedway Grand Prix Qualifying Spots


De Carli Racing Extend Contract With GasGas

What's On This Week

There are no events available at the moment


2024 Yamaha YZ250F Review

Enhance Your Bike’s Protection With Force Accessories Custom Clutch Cover

2023 Sherco 300 SE Factory Ride Review

Michelin StarCross 6 – Inspected

Drink Wirelessly with SoleStream

Recover Better With Endurance Recovery Boots

What's On This Week

There are no events available at the moment