Click for more info

Click the Fullnoise Logo to return to the home page
Click here for more info

Motocross News
2013 Monster Energy MX Nationals Results Round 2

By: Aaryn Minerds

Posted: Sunday, 28th April, 2013 : 8:55 PM - - 38,817 Reads

2013 Monster Energy MX Nationals Results Round 2

MX1 Round Results
1.Todd Waters 66 Pts
2. Billy Mackenzie 64 Pts
3. Jake Moss 60 Pts
4. Lawson Bopping 59 Pts
5. Matt Moss 54 Pts
6. Tye Simmonds 46 Pts
7. Jacob Wright 45 Pts
8. Cody Cooper 45 Pts
9. Ford Dale 42 Pts
10. Cody Mackie 42 Pts
11. Daniel McCoy 41 Pts
12. Cheyne Boyd 40 Pts
13. Kirk Gibbs 39 Pts
14. Robbie Marshall 31 Pts
15. James Booth Elliot 30 Pts
16. Mitch Norris 26 Pts
17. Sam Martin 26 Pts
18. Riley Graham 25 Pts
19. Adam Monea 25 Pts
19. Alex Morris 24 Pts

MX1 Championship Standings after Round 2 of 10
1. Todd Waters 141 Pts
2. Billy Mackenzie 122 Pts
3. Lawson Bopping 109 Pts
4. Jake Moss 107 Pts
5. Matt Moss 107 Pts
6. Cody Cooper 105 Pts
7. Tye Simmonds 98 Pts
8. Ford Dale 85 Pts
9. Cody Mackie 83 Pts
10. Jacob Wright 80 Pts
11. Daniel McCoy 78 Pts
12. Kirk Gibbs 76 Pts
13. Jay Marmont 72 Pts
14. Adam Monea 71 Pts
15. Robbie Marshall 67 Pts
16. Sam Martin 58 Pts
17. James Booth Elliot 56 Pts
18. Cheyne Boyd 40 Pts
19. Matt Clarke 33 Pts
20. Mitch Norris 26 Pts

MX2 Round Results
1. Luke Clout 67 Pts
2. Luke Styke 65 Pts
3. Brock Winston 57 Pts
4. Kale Makeham 54 Pts
5. Ryan Marmont 50 Pts
6. Dylan Long 49 Pts
7. Geran Stapleton 47 Pts
8. Rhys Carter 45 Pts
9. Kayne Lamont 44 Pts
10. Matt Ryan 43 Pts
11. Takeshi Katsuya 38 Pts
12. Kyle Webster 36 Pts
13. Matt Van Slooten 33 Pts
14. Josh Adams 31 Pts
15. Tristen Cachia 31 Pts
16. Josh Cachia 30 Pts
17. Wade Hunter 27 Pts
18. Jedidiah Cornthwaite 23 Pts
19. Kade Mosig 20 Pts
20. Aaron Hart 20 Pts

MX2 Championship Standings after Round 2 of 10
1. Luke Styke 135 Pts
2. Luke Clout 122 Pts
3. Kale Makeham 112 Pts
4. Brock Winston 109 Pts
5. Geran Stepleton 90 Pts
6. Kayne Lamont 90 Pts
7. Matt Ryan 90 Pts
8. Josh Cachia 88 Pts
9. Takeshi Katsuya 82 Pts
10. Kade Mosig 73 Pts
11. Tristen Cachia 69 Pts
12. Dylan Long 66 Pts
13. Rhys Carter 65 Pts
14. Ryan Marmont 58 Pts
15. Wade Hunter 53 Pts
16. Kyle Webster 36 Pts
17. Jedidiah Cornthwaite 35 Pts
18. John Prutti 34 Pts
19. Matt Van Slooten 33 Pts
20. Nathan Brochtrup 32 Pts

Junior and Quad results will be posted as soon as avaliable

Click to go back Click here for a print friendly format Click here to email this news item to a friend

Click here to go to Loose Kid Industries

Click here for more info

Dirt Track
Holmes Ready To Bring Home Victorian Dirt Track Title
8th Dec, 2016
MSA Finalise Complete 2017 Racing Calendar
7th Dec, 2016
Dirt Track
Classy Line-Up For Victorian Dirt Tack Titles
7th Dec, 2016
Off Road
Moto 8: The Movie - Behind the Scenes With Toby Price
7th Dec, 2016
Yamalube Yamaha Racing get two fresh faces for 2017
6th Dec, 2016
Jake Moss banned for 4 years
6th Dec, 2016
Justin Brayton signs with MotoConcepts for 2017
6th Dec, 2016
Nathan Crawford signs with Kawasaki
6th Dec, 2016
Dirt Track
Waters raring to go for Dirt Track titles
6th Dec, 2016
2017 Melbourne SGP date confirmed
5th Dec, 2016
Graham Jarvis wins 2016 Roof of Africa title
5th Dec, 2016
Dirt history set in stone at Horsham Motorcycle Club
5th Dec, 2016
2016 Genève Supercross Day 2 - SX1 and SX2 Main Events
4th Dec, 2016
Genève Supercross Night 1 Racing Action
3rd Dec, 2016
Rhys Budd signs with BCP Pro Circuit Honda for 2017
2nd Dec, 2016
MXTV Spends A Day On The Green This Saturday
2nd Dec, 2016
RCH/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory Racing sign Tickle and Bogle
2nd Dec, 2016
Haaker and Rauchenecker spearhead Husqvarna's 2017 SuperEnduro World Champi..
2nd Dec, 2016
Off Road
Taddy Blazusiak set to retire from active racing
2nd Dec, 2016
Ryan Villopoto: AUS-X Open Recap
1st Dec, 2016
Meet the Dakar KTM Factory Racing Team
1st Dec, 2016
Rockstar Energy Husqvarna duo set for Dakar challenge
30th Nov, 2016
Off Road
Tim Coleman : Wildwood Extreme Enduro Beta XTrainer
30th Nov, 2016
Model - Concept
Honda 2017 CRF450RX to be available in Australia
29th Nov, 2016
Video: 2017 Team Autotrader/Suzuki/JGRMX Team Shoot
29th Nov, 2016
Dirt Track
Classy line-up for Victorian Dirt Track Titles
29th Nov, 2016
KTM extends contracts with Toby Price and Sam Sunderland
29th Nov, 2016
Dylan Long Signs on at CDR Yamaha
28th Nov, 2016
South Australian MX Championship expands to five rounds in 2017
28th Nov, 2016
Off Road
Young Aussie's Baja Success
28th Nov, 2016
2017 Sunshine State Motocross Series gets new naming sponsor
28th Nov, 2016
Ben Townley Dominates New Zealand Supercross
26th Nov, 2016
V8 Supercars and MXTV Set To Collide This Saturday
25th Nov, 2016
Todd Waters and Luke Clout spearhead Crankt Protein Honda Racing in 2017
25th Nov, 2016
Wilson Coolair Motul Factory Suzuki announce 2017 rider line up
24th Nov, 2016
Youthstream update 2017 FIM Motocross World Championship Calendar
23rd Nov, 2016
MA releases provisional 2017 MX National calendar and locations
23rd Nov, 2016
Australian Andy McLiesh dominates FIM Asia Supermoto in the Philippines
23rd Nov, 2016
Emma Milesevic chasing her European dream
23rd Nov, 2016
Dirt Shark - 2016 Aus X Open
22nd Nov, 2016

  More News Articles....

Click here to read
Click here to read
Catching Up With Australia's Junior SX Stars
We catch up Australian Junior SX Round one winners Riley Dukes and Tyler Darby.
  Click here to read....  |  Insider archive

Click here for more information

E V E N T S   N E X T   W E E K E N D:

  Go to Details

T E L E V I S I O N:

  Go to TV Guide

  2013 AMA ArenaX Race - Rd2
  2013 FIM WMX
  2013 AMA SX Rd9
  2013 NZMX Champs Rd2
  2013 Aus AAX Champs
  2013 AMA ArenaX Race - Rd2
  2013 AMA SX Rd8
  2013 AMA SX Rd7
  NZMX Champs Rd1
  2013 AMA ArenaX

Click here to go to the Choice Suspension Website
Click here to go to Loose Kid Industries
Click here for more info on Mountian Shade
Click here to visit Bolton Motorcyles, Australia's largest KTM, Honda and Suzuki parts store
Click here for more info
Click here for info on Penrite
Click here for more info on Endura products
Click here for more info on MX Ink Graphics
Click here for more info on Polisport products

Click here for more info

Click here to visit

Suzuki RM85 Bonus Race Kit
Updated Bonus Race Kit For Suzuki's RM 85 .   View

2017 Suzuki QuadSport Z90
The 2017 iteration of Suzuki's popular fun ATV, the QuadSport Z90 is now available .   View

The Tanker 16 has been added to the already exciting range from USWE .   View

News Archive
Results > National - Local - International
Photo Galleries
New Products
Product Reviews
Film / Video
TV Guide
Calendars > This Weekend - Australia - International
Club Information


Privacy Statement
About Fullnoise
Add to Favourites

100% Moto
Ficeda Accessories
Honda Australia
Husqvarna Motorcycles
John Titman Racing
Kessner Motorcycles
KTM Australia
Lee Hogan Racing
Link International
Moto National Accessories
Steve Cramer Products
Suzuki Australia
Yamaha Australia
Yamaha Parts & Accessories

All content © 2002-2016

Click for more info